Our Staff

Fr. Jack Jura

Pastor

708-799-5400
jjura@ijpparish.org

Mrs. Charlotte Kelly

School Principal

708-799-5200
ckelly@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Cindy Hope

Parish & Religious Ed
Administrative Assistant

708-799-5400
chope@ijpparish.org

Rev. Msgr. Peter Galek

Associate Pastor

708-799-5400

frpeter@ijpparish.org

Mr. Justin DeAngelo

Music Director 

708-799-5400, ext. 212
jdeangelo@ijpparish.org

Mrs. Darla Draus

Ministry Coordinator

708-799-5400, ext. 209
ddraus@ijpparish.org

Ms. Peggy Dull

Director of Operations
708-799-5200, ext. 244
pdull@ijpparish.org

Ms. Grace Van Beest

Youth Minister / Social Media Coordinator

708-799-5200, ext. 329
gvanbeest@ijpparish.org

Mrs. Deb Bohne

Technology

708-799-5200, ext. 249
dbohne@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Leslie Newhuis

Religious Education Coordinator / Bereavement Coordinator

lnewhuis@ijpparish.org