Infant Jesus of Prague Parish Staff

Fr. Jack Jura

Pastor

708-799-5400
jjura@ijpparish.org

Fr. Ron Kondziolka

Associate Pastor

708-799-5400
frron@ijpparish.org

Deacon Jim Janicek

jimdeacon@msn.com

Ms. Peggy Dull

Director of Operations

708-799-5200, ext. 244
pdull@ijpparish.org

Mrs. Charlotte Kelly

School Principal

708-799-5200
ckelly@ijpschool.org

Mr. Justin DeAngelo

Music Director

708-799-5400, ext. 212
jdeangelo@ijpparish.org

Ms. Bridget Dingens

Religious Ed Coordinator

708-799-5200, ext. 316
bdingens@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Trish Ladner

Youth Minister

708-799-5200, ext. 333
tgif@ijpparish.org

Mrs. Cindy Hope

Parish & Religious Ed
Administrative Assistant

708-799-5400
chope@ijpparish.org

Mrs. Darla Draus

Ministry Coordinator

708-799-5400, ext. 209
ddraus@ijpparish.org

Mrs. Deb Bohne

Technology/Bereavement

708-799-5200, ext. 249
dbohne@ijpschool.org