Our Staff

Pastor

Rev. Jack Jura
708-799-5400

Associate Pastor

Rev. Edmond Aristil
earistil@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 204

Principal

Ms. Natalie Formica
nformica@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200

Director Religious Education
& Adult Formation

Ms. Pat Kahl
pkahl@ijpparish.org
708-249-6296

Director of Operations

Mrs. Dee Pietrzak
dpietrzak@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 211

Music Coordinator

Dr. Iris Zahara
izahara@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 212

Youth Minister

Mrs. Trish Ladner
tgif@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 333

Parish Secretary

Mrs. Cindy Hope
chope@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 200