Our Staff

Pastor

Rev. Jack Jura
708-799-5400

FRron

Administrator

Fr. Ron Kondziolka
frron@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400

Deacon

Deacon Jim Janicek
jimdeacon@msn.com
708-799-5400

DullMrs.

Director of Operations

Ms. Peggy Dull
pdull@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 244

Principal

Mrs. Charlotte Kelly
ckelly@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200

HUGHES

Faith Formation

Mrs. Cathy Hughes
chughes@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 339

JUSTIN

Music Coordinator

Mr. Justin DeAngelo
jdeangelo@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 212

Ladner, Mrs.

Youth Minister

Mrs. Trish Ladner
tgif@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 333

DARLA

Ministry Coordinator

Mrs. Darla Draus
ddraus@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 209

BOHNE

Bereavement Ministry

Mrs. Deb Bohne
dbohne@ijpparish.org

708-799-5400 x 211

Parish Secretary

Mrs. Cindy Hope
chope@ijpparish.org
708-799-5400 x 200