Infant Jesus of Prague in Flossmoor, IL


Located at the Southwest corner of Flossmoor Rd & Leavitt Ave, Flossmoor, IL 60422

Google Map IJP Church

Mass Times

Saturday Evening: 5:00 PM
Sunday: 7:30, 9:30 & 11:30 AM

Monday - Saturday: 9:00 AM
 

Holy Days - Please see the bulletin

Contact Info

1131 Douglas Avenue
Flossmoor, IL 60422
Phone 708-799-5400
Fax 708-799-5462

Email: Office@IJPParish.org

Office Hours: 

Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Closed Thursday

Parish Staff Link 
Fr. Jack Jura, Pastor

Fr. Edmond Aristil,  Assoc. Pastor

Reconciliation

Saturday 4:00-4:30 PM or by appointment

Rosary

Pray the Rosary together after the weekday AM Mass

Eucharistic
Adoration

Mondays after 8:30 AM Mass concluding at 7:30 PM Prayer Service

Monday Prayer Group

Mass every Monday at 7:30 PM. Mass & Healing Service First Monday of the month at 7:30 PM. All are welcome.

Parish Calendar

Sunday Bulletin

Electronic Giving

GiveCentral.org is our partner for secure electronic giving to IJP. Click THIS LINK for more information about GiveCentral and how to ENROLL.

Pastor Infant Jesus of Prague

Rev. Jack Jura

JJura@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 207

 

 

Associate Pastor

Rev. Edmond Aristil

EAristil@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 204 

 

 

Director Religious Education

Pat Kahl

PKahl@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 221

 

 

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

Jeannie DiLuia

RE@IJPParish.org

708-799-4550

 

 

TGIF Teen Ministry Leader

Trish Ladner

TGIF@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 220

 

 

 

Music Director

Dr. Iris Zahara

izahara@ijpparish.org

708-799-5400 x 212

 

 

Principal, Infant Jesus of Prague School

Ms. Natalie Formica

NFormica@IJPParish.org

708-799-5200

Pastoral Care

Fr. Edmond Aristil

1131 Douglas Avenue

Flossmoor, IL  60422

earistil@ijpparish.org

708-799-5400 x 204

 

Plant Manager

Mike Chapman

MChapman@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 254

 

 

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

Bulletin Editor, Ministry Scheduler

Patricia Garrity

PGarrity@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 201